Facebook Pixel
Количка 0
0,00 лв.

We Hunt the Flame

The bestselling TikTok sensation!



Set in a richly detailed world inspired by ancient Arabia, Hafsah Faizal's We Hunt the Flame is a breathtaking debut about discovery, conquering fear and taking identity into your own hands. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Shadow and Bone series. People lived because she killed. People died because he lived. Zafira is the Hunter. Forced to disguise herself as a man, she risks everything to provide for her people. Nasir is the Prince of Death. A feared assassin who is forever bound to the command of his father, the sultan. Both are legends in their kingdom - but neither wants to be. And when Zafira embarks on a dangerous quest to return magic to their suffering land, Nasir is sent on a similar mission. But as their journey unfolds, an anvient evil begins to stir... Don't miss the epic sequel and conclusion to the Sands of Arawiya duology, We Free The Stars.



Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:We Hunt the Flame
Вашият рейтинг

Поръчките от Онлайн книжарница Ciela.com се доставят от Спиди и Еконт за България, и от Български пощи за чужбина.

  • За поръчки под 50 лв., стойността на доставката е фиксирана на 4.99 лв.
  • За поръчки на обща стойност над 50 лв. доставката е безплатна.
  • Доставката до книжарница Ciela Books & Music - Граф Игнатиев е безплатна.
  • За чужбина доставката се изчислява според тарифите на Български пощи, и зависи от избраната държавата, броя, големината и теглото на поръчаните продукти. Крайната стойност се визуализира, преди завършване на поръчката.
  • За поръчка на правен софутер няма доставка. Получавате потребителско име и парола по предоставен имейл след потвърдено заплащане.
Свързани продукти
One Last Stop
Casey McQuiston
Macmillan
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
Red, White & Royal Blue UK
Casey McQuiston
Macmillan
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
Macmillan Collector's Library: American Classics Collection
Macmillan
рейтинг:
1%
89,90 лв.
The Wind in the Willows
Kenneth Grahame
Macmillan
рейтинг:
1%
25,90 лв.
We Free the Stars
Hafsah Faizal
Macmillan
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.