Facebook Pixel

Usher - Here I Stand - CD by

Usher - Here I Stand - CD


Количка 0
0,00 лв.

Usher - Here I Stand - CD

Following the nine-times platinum CONFESSIONS, Usher had a tall order to fulfill with 2008's HERE I STAND. To his credit, the R&B sensation didn't merely replicate CONFESSIONS, but instead moved into new thematic territory while still remaining true to his now-patented silky-smooth urban contemporary sound. Lyrically, HERE I STAND reflects Usher's commitments as a husband and father, with songs like "Before I Met You" and "Lifetime" replacing the wild narratives of his bachelor days. R&B's premiere player seems to have grown up.

But even given Usher's maturity on this set, there's plenty to please the legions of fans used to his sensual, stylish music. Opener "Love in This Club" is a soaring, thumping anthem featuring a spot by Young Jeezy, while "Part II" boasts appearances by Beyonce and Lil Wayne. "Best Thing," featuring Jay Z, blends hip-hop with Usher's sweet soul. But the album's real highlights--moments like "Trading Places" and the old-school-sounding "Something Special"-- feature Usher's sexy, elastic voice unleashed to full effect, reminding listeners that just because Usher is settling down doesn't mean that he's getting stale.

Не е наличен


  1. Intro;
  2. Love In This Club;
  3. This Ain't Sex;
  4. Trading Places;
  5. Moving Mountains;
  6. What's Your Name;
  7. Prayer For You;
  8. Something Special;
  9. Love You Gently;
  10. Best Thing;
  11. Before I Met You;
  12. His Mistakes;
  13. Appetite;
  14. What's A Man To Do;
  15. Lifetime;
  16. Love In This Club Part II;
  17. Here I Stand;
  18. Will Work For Love.

Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:Usher - Here I Stand - CD
Вашият рейтинг

Поръчките от Онлайн книжарница Ciela.com се доставят от Спиди, Еконт и BoxNow за България, и от Български пощи за чужбина.

  • За поръчки под 50 лв., стойността на доставката е фиксирана на 5,99 лв.
  • За поръчки с BOX NOW доставката е 3,99 лв.
  • За поръчки на обща стойност над 50 лв. доставката е безплатна.
  • За чужбина доставката се изчислява според тарифите на Български пощи, и зависи от избраната държавата, броя, големината и теглото на поръчаните продукти. Крайната стойност се визуализира, преди завършване на поръчката.
  • За поръчка на правен софутер няма доставка. Получавате потребителско име и парола по предоставен имейл след потвърдено заплащане.
Свързани продукти
Bruno Mars ‎- Doo-Wops & Hooligans - CD
17,99 лв.
Beyonce - Life Is But A Dream - 2DVD
44,99 лв.
Tinie Tempah ‎- Demonstration - CD
15,99 лв.
Bruno Mars ‎- Unorthodox Jukebox - CD
18,99 лв.
13,99 лв.