Facebook Pixel
Количка 0
0,00 лв.

These Violent Delights

A deliciously dark twist on Romeo and Juliet' Natasha Ngan, New York Times bestselling author of Girls of Paper and Fire

In glittering Shanghai, a monster awakens . . .

The year is 1926, and Shanghai hums to the tune of debauchery. A blood feud between two gangs runs the streets red, leaving the city in chaos.




Juliette Cai is the proud heir of the Scarlet Gang - a network of criminals far above the law

Roma Montagov is the prodigal son of her greatest rivals, the White Flowers, who have fought the Scarlets for generations. He is also Juliette's first love . . . and first betrayal.

When a deadly madness strikes gangsters on both sides, the people start to whisper. Of a contagion, and a monster in the shadows. And as the deaths stack up, Juliette and Roma must set their guns - and grudges - aside and work together.

For if they can't stop this mayhem, there will be no city left to rule.

Filled with romance, intrigue and betrayal, this heart-stopping fantasty retelling of Romeo and Juliet is perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane.

  • 'Heady, smart, and vicious',Tessa Gratton, author of The Queens of Innis Lear
  • 'Deliciously dark', Natasha Ngan, New York Times bestselling author of Girls of Paper and Fire
  • 'Dark and beautiful', Emiko Jean, author of Empress of all Seasons
  • 'A terrific, deliciously unputdownable read', June Hur, author of The Silence of Bones


Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:These Violent Delights
Вашият рейтинг

Поръчките от Онлайн книжарница Ciela.com се доставят от Спиди, Еконт и BoxNow за България, и от Български пощи за чужбина.

  • За поръчки под 50 лв., стойността на доставката е фиксирана на 5,99 лв.
  • За поръчки с BOX NOW доставката е 3,99 лв.
  • За поръчки на обща стойност над 50 лв. доставката е безплатна.
  • За чужбина доставката се изчислява според тарифите на Български пощи, и зависи от избраната държавата, броя, големината и теглото на поръчаните продукти. Крайната стойност се визуализира, преди завършване на поръчката.
  • За поръчка на правен софутер няма доставка. Получавате потребителско име и парола по предоставен имейл след потвърдено заплащане.
Свързани продукти
Our Violent Ends - Hardcover
Chloe Gong
Hodder & Stoughton
рейтинг:
1%
35,00 лв.
The Judge's List A
John Grisham
Hodder & Stoughton
рейтинг:
1%
20,90 лв.
The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea
Axie Oh
Hodder & Stoughton
рейтинг:
1%
39,90 лв.
The Last Letter from Your Lover
Jojo Moyes
Hodder & Stoughton
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
Wish You Were Here
Jodi Picoult
Hodder & Stoughton
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.