Facebook Pixel
Количка 0
0,00 лв.

The Book of Goose

A propulsive, seductive new novel about friendship, exploitation and intimacy from the prize-winning author of Where Reasons End



A propulsive, seductive new novel about friendship, exploitation and intimacy from the prize-winning author of Where Reasons End

Fabienne is dead. Her childhood best friend, Agnès, receives the news in America, far from the French countryside where the two girls were raised - the place that Fabienne helped Agnès escape ten years ago. Now, Agnès is free to tell her story.

As children in a backwater town, they'd built a private world, invisible to everyone but themselves - until Fabienne hatched the plan that would change everything, launching Agnès on an epic trajectory through fame, fortune, and terrible loss.

A dark, ravishing tale winding from the rural provinces to Paris, from an English boarding school, to the quiet Pennsylvania home where Agnès can live without her past. The Book of Goose is a story of intimacy and obsession, friendship and rivalry perfect for fans of Elena Ferrante, Ottessa Moshfegh and Kamila Shamsie.



Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:The Book of Goose
Вашият рейтинг

Поръчките от Онлайн книжарница Ciela.com се доставят от Спиди, Еконт и BoxNow за България, и от Български пощи за чужбина.

  • За поръчки под 50 лв., стойността на доставката е фиксирана на 5,99 лв.
  • За поръчки с BOX NOW доставката е 3,99 лв.
  • За поръчки на обща стойност над 50 лв. доставката е безплатна.
  • За чужбина доставката се изчислява според тарифите на Български пощи, и зависи от избраната държавата, броя, големината и теглото на поръчаните продукти. Крайната стойност се визуализира, преди завършване на поръчката.
  • За поръчка на правен софутер няма доставка. Получавате потребителско име и парола по предоставен имейл след потвърдено заплащане.
Свързани продукти
I Was Born for This
Alice Oseman
HarperCollins
рейтинг:
1%
25,90 лв.
Loveless
Alice Oseman
HarperCollins
рейтинг:
1%
25,90 лв.
Nick and Charlie
Alice Oseman
HarperCollins
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
Babel - Or the Necessity of Violence - Hardcover
R.F. Kuang
HarperCollins
рейтинг:
1%
45,00 лв.
Secretly Yours
Tessa Bailey
HarperCollins
рейтинг:
1%
26,90 лв.