Facebook Pixel
Количка 0
0,00 лв.

Most of All You

From the New York Times bestselling author of Archer's Voice comes a heart-wrenching stand-alone contemporary romance, the perfect, angsty romance for fans of Kennedy Ryan and Colleen Hoover



A broken woman . . .

Crystal learned long ago that love brings only pain. Feeling nothing at all is far better than being hurt again. She guards her wounded heart behind a hard exterior and carries within her a deep mistrust of men, who, in her experience, have only ever used and taken.

A man in need of help . . .

Then Gabriel Dalton walks into her life. Despite the terrible darkness of his past, there's an undeniable goodness in him. And even though she knows the cost, Crystal finds herself drawn to Gabriel. His quiet strength is wearing down her defenses and his gentle patience is causing her to question everything she thought she knew.

Only love can mend a shattered heart . . .

Crystal and Gabriel never imagined that the world, which had stolen everything from them, would bring them a deep love like this. Except fate will only take them so far, and now the choice is theirs: Harden their hearts once again or find the courage to shed their painful pasts.



Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:Most of All You
Вашият рейтинг

Поръчките от Онлайн книжарница Ciela.com се доставят от Спиди и Еконт за България, и от Български пощи за чужбина.

  • За поръчки под 50 лв., стойността на доставката е фиксирана на 4.99 лв.
  • За поръчки на обща стойност над 50 лв. доставката е безплатна.
  • Доставката до книжарница Ciela Books & Music - Граф Игнатиев е безплатна.
  • За чужбина доставката се изчислява според тарифите на Български пощи, и зависи от избраната държавата, броя, големината и теглото на поръчаните продукти. Крайната стойност се визуализира, преди завършване на поръчката.
  • За поръчка на правен софутер няма доставка. Получавате потребителско име и парола по предоставен имейл след потвърдено заплащане.
Свързани продукти
The City We Became
N. K. Jemisin
Little, Brown Book
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
Harlem Shuffle
Colson Whitehead
Little, Brown Book
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
Hunting Prince Dracula
Kerri Maniscalco
Little, Brown Book
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
The Mountain Shadow
Gregory David Roberts
Little, Brown Book
рейтинг:
1%
28,90 лв.
More Than Words
Mia Sheridan
Little, Brown Book
рейтинг:
1%
25,90 лв.