Facebook Pixel

Louis Armstrong - Louis In London - CD by

Louis Armstrong - Louis In London - CD


Количка 0
0,00 лв.

Louis Armstrong - Louis In London - CD

Louis Armstrong made a greater impact on American popular music than any other single artist before or since. What A Wonderful World became his biggest commercial success, first in the UK and decades later in the rest of the world. Armstrong traveled to England to celebrate this unexpected hit and gave his last great performance, which found him looking back at his entire musical career. That performance, recorded at BBC studios, was miraculously captured in high fidelity audio and video, and we are proud to release this collection for the first time.


  1. When It's Sleepy Time Down South;
  2. (Back Home Again) In Indiana;
  3. A Kiss To Build a Dream On;
  4. Hello, Dolly!;
  5. Mame;
  6. You'll Never Walk Alone;
  7. Ole Miss;
  8. Blueberry Hill;
  9. Mack The Knife;
  10. Rockin' Chair;
  11. The Bare Necessities;
  12. What a Wonderful World;
  13. When The Saints Go Marching In.

Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:Louis Armstrong - Louis In London - CD
Вашият рейтинг

Поръчките от Онлайн книжарница Ciela.com се доставят от Спиди, Еконт и BoxNow за България, и от Български пощи за чужбина.

  • За поръчки под 50 лв., стойността на доставката е фиксирана на 5,99 лв.
  • За поръчки с BOX NOW доставката е 3,99 лв.
  • За поръчки на обща стойност над 50 лв. доставката е безплатна.
  • За чужбина доставката се изчислява според тарифите на Български пощи, и зависи от избраната държавата, броя, големината и теглото на поръчаните продукти. Крайната стойност се визуализира, преди завършване на поръчката.
  • За поръчка на правен софутер няма доставка. Получавате потребителско име и парола по предоставен имейл след потвърдено заплащане.
Свързани продукти
Erik Truffaz - Face a Face live - 2 CD
20,00 лв.
Avishai Cohen ‎- Almah - CD
15,99 лв.
Paco De Lucía ‎- Plays Manuel De Falla - CD
13,99 лв.
Paco De Lucia Sextet ‎- Live One Summer Night - CD
13,99 лв.
Paco De Lucia ‎- Solo Quiero Caminar - CD
20,99 лв.