Facebook Pixel

Lenny Kravitz - Blue Electric Light - LP by

Lenny Kravitz - Blue Electric Light - LP


Количка 0
0,00 лв.

Lenny Kravitz - Blue Electric Light - LP

Timeless. Explosive. Romantic. Inspiring. How else to characterize Blue Electric Light, Lenny Kravitz’s 12th studio album?

Kravitz’s mastery of deep-soul rock ‘n roll is a long-established fact. As a relentless creative force—musician, writer, producer, actor, author, designer - he continues to be a global dynamic presence throughout music, art and culture. Blue Electric Light is an impassioned suite of songs, that broadens this distinction and is the latest contribution of a man whose music - not to mention his singular style - continues to inspire millions the world over. On the album, Kravitz's talents as a writer, producer and multi-instrumentalist resonate as he wrote and played most of the instruments himself, with long-time guitarist Craig Ross. Lenny Kravitz has won four GRAMMY® Awards and sold 40 million worldwide. He was recently recognized by the CFDA with their “Fashion Icon Award” and was also selected as a 2023 Hollywood Walk of Fame inductee.


  1. It's Just Another Fine Day (In This Universe of Love);
  2. TK421 (Album Version);
  3. Honey;
  4. Paralyzed;
  5. Human;
  6. Let It Ride;
  7. Stuck in the Middle;
  8. Bundle of Joy;
  9. Love Is My Religion;
  10. Heaven;
  11. Spirit in My Heart;
  12. Blue Electric Light.

Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:Lenny Kravitz - Blue Electric Light - LP
Вашият рейтинг

Поръчките от Онлайн книжарница Ciela.com се доставят от Спиди, Еконт и BoxNow за България, и от Български пощи за чужбина.

  • За поръчки под 50 лв., стойността на доставката е фиксирана на 5,99 лв.
  • За поръчки с BOX NOW доставката е 3,99 лв.
  • За поръчки на обща стойност над 50 лв. доставката е безплатна.
  • За чужбина доставката се изчислява според тарифите на Български пощи, и зависи от избраната държавата, броя, големината и теглото на поръчаните продукти. Крайната стойност се визуализира, преди завършване на поръчката.
  • За поръчка на правен софутер няма доставка. Получавате потребителско име и парола по предоставен имейл след потвърдено заплащане.
Свързани продукти
Pussycat dolls - Live from London - DVD
Вирджиния рекърдс
7,99 лв.
Емил Димитров - Звучи в мене музикa - CD
29,99 лв.
One Direction - Take Me Home - CD
19,99 лв.
Adele - 21 - CD
29,99 лв.
Ruth Koleva - RUTH 2013 - CD
11,99 лв.