Facebook Pixel
Количка 0
0,00 лв.

Kushiel's Chosen - Kushiel's Legacy

  • Издател: Pan

The second book in the Kushiel's Legacy trilogy, Kushiel's Chosen by Jacqueline Carey is a sweeping fantasy of romance, luxuriance and intrigue - perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout.



Temptress. Traitor. Tormentor.

Phèdre was trained as a spy, courtesan and strategist under her tutor's watchful eye. He also saw she'd been touched by the god Kushiel's dart, chosen to experience pain and pleasure as one. Above all, he taught Phèdre to observe and analyse - skills that may yet save her life.

Once before, Phèdre sacrificed everything to save her country, but the gods still cast a shadow over her land. For while their young queen is beloved by her people, traitors remain. Those who want others on the throne and aren't done with schemes for power and revenge. To do her duty, Phèdre must again leave her homeland - only to uncover an earth-shattering plot. One masterminded by the one person she can't deny. . .

 



Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:Kushiel's Chosen - Kushiel's Legacy
Вашият рейтинг

Поръчките от Онлайн книжарница Ciela.com се доставят от Спиди, Еконт и BoxNow за България, и от Български пощи за чужбина.

  • За поръчки под 50 лв., стойността на доставката е фиксирана на 5,99 лв.
  • За поръчки с BOX NOW доставката е 3,99 лв.
  • За поръчки на обща стойност над 50 лв. доставката е безплатна.
  • За чужбина доставката се изчислява според тарифите на Български пощи, и зависи от избраната държавата, броя, големината и теглото на поръчаните продукти. Крайната стойност се визуализира, преди завършване на поръчката.
  • За поръчка на правен софутер няма доставка. Получавате потребителско име и парола по предоставен имейл след потвърдено заплащане.
Свързани продукти
Stella Maris
Cormac McCarthy
Pan Macmillan
рейтинг:
1%
39,90 лв.
A Squash and a Squeeze - 30th Anniversary Edition
Julia Donaldson
Pan Macmillan
рейтинг:
1%
20,90 лв.
Writers & Lovers
Lily King
Pan Macmillan
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
Kushiel's Avatar - Kushiel's Legacy
Jacqueline Carey
Pan Macmillan
рейтинг:
1%
26,90 лв.
Kushiel's Dart - Kushiel's Legacy
Jacqueline Carey
Pan Macmillan
рейтинг:
1%
26,90 лв.