Facebook Pixel
Количка 0
0,00 лв.

Kushiel's Avatar - Kushiel's Legacy

  • Издател: Pan

The triumphant conclusion to this trilogy, Kushiel's Avatar by Jacqueline Carey is a sumptuous fantasy of defiance and redemption - perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout.



Desire. Duty. Death.

Phèdre has lain with princes and pirate kings, battled a wicked temptress, and saved two nations. But Joscelin has remained her loyal swordsman throughout. Chosen to experience pain and pleasure as one, Phèdre's nature is tortuous to them both. Yet Joscelin has never forsaken his vow: to protect and serve, even if her plans push his pledge to its limit.

For Phèdre can't abandon her friend, Hyacinthe, who bargained with gods to spare her life. She's long sought the key to free him from eternal servitude - even if this means her death. This now takes Phèdre and Joscelin to a distant court where madness reigns and souls are used as currency. But they'll also find a power so mighty that none dare speak its name . . .



Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:Kushiel's Avatar - Kushiel's Legacy
Вашият рейтинг

Поръчките от Онлайн книжарница Ciela.com се доставят от Спиди, Еконт и BoxNow за България, и от Български пощи за чужбина.

  • За поръчки под 50 лв., стойността на доставката е фиксирана на 5,99 лв.
  • За поръчки с BOX NOW доставката е 3,99 лв.
  • За поръчки на обща стойност над 50 лв. доставката е безплатна.
  • За чужбина доставката се изчислява според тарифите на Български пощи, и зависи от избраната държавата, броя, големината и теглото на поръчаните продукти. Крайната стойност се визуализира, преди завършване на поръчката.
  • За поръчка на правен софутер няма доставка. Получавате потребителско име и парола по предоставен имейл след потвърдено заплащане.
Свързани продукти
Stella Maris
Cormac McCarthy
Pan Macmillan
рейтинг:
1%
39,90 лв.
A Squash and a Squeeze - 30th Anniversary Edition
Julia Donaldson
Pan Macmillan
рейтинг:
1%
20,90 лв.
Writers & Lovers
Lily King
Pan Macmillan
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
Kushiel's Chosen - Kushiel's Legacy
Jacqueline Carey
Pan Macmillan
рейтинг:
1%
26,90 лв.
Kushiel's Dart - Kushiel's Legacy
Jacqueline Carey
Pan Macmillan
рейтинг:
1%
26,90 лв.