Facebook Pixel
Количка 0
0,00 лв.

It's Not Summer Without You

Now a major TV series on Amazon Prime! The second gorgeous book in the bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty Series, perfect for fans of To All The Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth!



Не е наличен

Book 2 in The Summer I Turned Pretty series - now a major new TV show on Amazon Prime!

From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne.

One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make...
When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel's lazy, long hot summers at her family friends' beach house are over.

Conrad is the only boy she's ever loved. But he's left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous younger brother, is still Isabel's best friend - but maybe friendship isn't enough for him anymore...

Isabel just wants everything to stay the same, because change means moving on. But if she stops looking back, could she find a future she never knew she wanted?



Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:It's Not Summer Without You
Вашият рейтинг

Поръчките от Онлайн книжарница Ciela.com се доставят от Спиди, Еконт и BoxNow за България, и от Български пощи за чужбина.

  • За поръчки под 50 лв., стойността на доставката е фиксирана на 5,99 лв.
  • За поръчки с BOX NOW доставката е 3,99 лв.
  • За поръчки на обща стойност над 50 лв. доставката е безплатна.
  • За чужбина доставката се изчислява според тарифите на Български пощи, и зависи от избраната държавата, броя, големината и теглото на поръчаните продукти. Крайната стойност се визуализира, преди завършване на поръчката.
  • За поръчка на правен софутер няма доставка. Получавате потребителско име и парола по предоставен имейл след потвърдено заплащане.
Свързани продукти
The Summer I Turned Pretty
Jenny Han
Penguin Books
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
It's Not Summer Without You
Jenny Han
Penguin Books
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
The Summer I Turned Pretty - TV Series cover
Jenny Han
Penguin Books
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
To All The Boys I've Loved Before - Boxset
Jenny Han
Scholastic
рейтинг:
1%
64,90 лв.
Ashes to Ashes
Jenny Han
Simon & Schuster
рейтинг:
1%
22,00 лв.