Facebook Pixel
Количка 0
0,00 лв.

In A Holidaze

Love Actually meets Groundhog Day in the quintessential holiday romance by the New York Times bestselling author of The Honey-Don't List.



'Pure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author of Beach Read

Love Actually meets Groundhog Day in this magical holiday romance from the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners.

It's the most wonderful time of the year . . . but not for Maelyn Jones. She's living with her parents, hates her going-nowhere job and has just made a romantic error of epic proportions.

But perhaps worst of all, this is the last Christmas Mae will be at her favourite place in the world - the snowy cabin where she and her family have spent every holiday since she was born. Mentally melting down as she drives away for the final time, Mae throws out what she thinks is a simple plea to the universe: Please. Show me what will make me happy.

The next thing she knows, everything goes black . . . When Mae gasps awake, she's back on an airplane, beginning the same holiday all over again. With one hilarious disaster after another sending her back to the plane, Mae must figure out how to break free of the strange time loop - and finally get her true love under the mistletoe.

Jam-packed with yuletide cheer, an unforgettable cast of characters, and Christina Lauren's trademark hilarious hijinks, this swoon-worthy romantic read will make you believe in the power of wishes and the magic of the holidays.

Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren:

'A romantic explosion of holiday joy that will have readers drunk on its feel-good vibes quicker than a cup of eggnogEntertainment Weekly

'An absolutely dazzling holiday romance: clever and cozy and deliciously sexy, with a cast of characters and a spirit-of-the-season lesson you won't soon forget' Kate Clayborn, author of Love Lettering

'Witty and downright hilarious . . . a perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient

'Pure joy' Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game

'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal

'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally ThorneBooklist

'Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren's fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NOFangirlish



Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:In A Holidaze
Вашият рейтинг

Поръчките от Онлайн книжарница Ciela.com се доставят от Спиди, Еконт и BoxNow за България, и от Български пощи за чужбина.

  • За поръчки под 50 лв., стойността на доставката е фиксирана на 5,99 лв.
  • За поръчки с BOX NOW доставката е 3,99 лв.
  • За поръчки на обща стойност над 50 лв. доставката е безплатна.
  • За чужбина доставката се изчислява според тарифите на Български пощи, и зависи от избраната държавата, броя, големината и теглото на поръчаните продукти. Крайната стойност се визуализира, преди завършване на поръчката.
  • За поръчка на правен софутер няма доставка. Получавате потребителско име и парола по предоставен имейл след потвърдено заплащане.
Свързани продукти
The Unhoneymooners
Christina Lauren
Little Brown Book
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
Bridgerton - It's In His Kiss
Julia Quinn
Piatkus
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
Antifragile - Things that Gain from Disorder
Nassim Nicholas Taleb
Piatkus
рейтинг:
1%
34,90 лв.
The True Love Experiment
Christina Lauren
Piatkus
рейтинг:
1%
24,90 лв.
Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating
Christina Lauren
Piatkus
рейтинг:
1%
24,90 лв.