Facebook Pixel

Barbra Streisand - The Essential - 2CD by

Barbra Streisand - The Essential - 2CD


Количка 0
0,00 лв.

Barbra Streisand - The Essential - 2CD

American singer-songwriter, author, actress, writer, film producer and director, born April 24, 1942 in Brooklyn, New York, United States. She was married to Elliott Gould from 1963-1970; their son is Jason Gould. She is married to James Brolin since 1998. Roslyn Kind is her younger half-sister.


CD 1

  1. A Sleepin Bee;
  2. Cry Me A River;
  3. I Stayed Too Long At The Fair;
  4. Lover, Come Back To Me;
  5. People;
  6. My Man;
  7. Second Hand Rose;
  8. He Touched Me;
  9. Dont Rain On My Parade;
  10. Happy Days Are Here Again;
  11. On A Clear Day;
  12. Stoney End;
  13. Since I Fell For You;
  14. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?;
  15. The Way We Were;
  16. All In Love Is Fair;
  17. Lazy Afternoon;
  18. Evergreen;
  19. My Heart Belongs To Me;
  20. You Dont Bring Me Flowers;
  21. The Main Event / Fight;
  22. No More Tears.

CD 2

  1. Woman In Love;
  2. Guilty;
  3. Comin In And Out Of Your Life;
  4. Memory;
  5. Papa, Can You Hear Me?;
  6. A Piece Of Sky;
  7. Putting It Together;
  8. Not While Im Around;
  9. Send In The Clowns;
  10. Somewhere;
  11. All I Ask Of You;
  12. Children Will Listen;
  13. As If We Never Said Goodbye;
  14. I Finally Found Someone;
  15. Tell Him;
  16.  Ive Dreamed Of You;
  17. Someday My Prince Will Come;
  18. Youll Never Walk Alone.

Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:Barbra Streisand - The Essential - 2CD
Вашият рейтинг

Поръчките от Онлайн книжарница Ciela.com се доставят от Спиди, Еконт и BoxNow за България, и от Български пощи за чужбина.

  • За поръчки под 50 лв., стойността на доставката е фиксирана на 5,99 лв.
  • За поръчки с BOX NOW доставката е 3,99 лв.
  • За поръчки на обща стойност над 50 лв. доставката е безплатна.
  • За чужбина доставката се изчислява според тарифите на Български пощи, и зависи от избраната държавата, броя, големината и теглото на поръчаните продукти. Крайната стойност се визуализира, преди завършване на поръчката.
  • За поръчка на правен софутер няма доставка. Получавате потребителско име и парола по предоставен имейл след потвърдено заплащане.
Свързани продукти
Erik Truffaz - Face a Face live - 2 CD
20,00 лв.
Avishai Cohen ‎- Almah - CD
15,99 лв.
Paco De Lucía ‎- Plays Manuel De Falla - CD
13,99 лв.
Paco De Lucia Sextet ‎- Live One Summer Night - CD
13,99 лв.
Paco De Lucia ‎- Solo Quiero Caminar - CD
20,99 лв.