Facebook Pixel
Количка 0
0,00 лв.

Ashes to Ashes

Bestselling and critically acclaimed authors Jenny Han, author of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Summer I Turned Pretty, and Siobhan Vivan team up in this page-turning trilogy. Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Big Little Lies.



New Year's Eve ended with a bang and MaryKat and Lillia may not be prepared for what is to come.
After Rennie's death, Kat and Lillia try to put the pieces together of what happened to her. They both blame themselves. If Lillia hadn't left with Reeve... If Kat had only stayed with Rennie...
Things could have been different. Now they will never be the same.
Only Mary knows the truth about that night. About what she is. She also knows the truth about Lillia and Reeve falling in love, about Reeve being happy when all he deserves is misery, just like the misery he caused her. Now their childish attempts at revenge are a thing of the past and Mary is out for blood. Will she leave anything in her wake or will all that remain be ashes?



Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:Ashes to Ashes
Вашият рейтинг

Поръчките от Онлайн книжарница Ciela.com се доставят от Спиди, Еконт и BoxNow за България, и от Български пощи за чужбина.

  • За поръчки под 50 лв., стойността на доставката е фиксирана на 5,99 лв.
  • За поръчки с BOX NOW доставката е 3,99 лв.
  • За поръчки на обща стойност над 50 лв. доставката е безплатна.
  • За чужбина доставката се изчислява според тарифите на Български пощи, и зависи от избраната държавата, броя, големината и теглото на поръчаните продукти. Крайната стойност се визуализира, преди завършване на поръчката.
  • За поръчка на правен софутер няма доставка. Получавате потребителско име и парола по предоставен имейл след потвърдено заплащане.
Свързани продукти
The Summer I Turned Pretty
Jenny Han
Penguin Books
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
It's Not Summer Without You
Jenny Han
Penguin Books
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
The Summer I Turned Pretty - TV Series cover
Jenny Han
Penguin Books
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
To All The Boys I've Loved Before - Boxset
Jenny Han
Scholastic
рейтинг:
1%
64,90 лв.
Burn for Burn - Book 1
Jenny Han
Simon & Schuster
рейтинг:
1%
19,90 лв.