Facebook Pixel
Количка 0
0,00 лв.

A Fate Inked in Blood - Book 1 - Hardback

Book One of the Saga of the Unfated.

A Norse-inspired fantasy romance from the bestselling author of The Bridge Kingdom.



From TikTok sensation and bestselling author of The Bridge Kingdom series comes this Norse-inspired fantasy romance, perfect for fans of Ava Reid, Katee Robert and Sarah J Maas.

A shield maiden blessed by the gods battles to unite a nation under a power-hungry king - while also fighting her growing desire for his fiery son - in this Norse-inspired fantasy romance from the bestselling author of The Bridge Kingdom series.

Bound in an unwanted marriage, Freya spends her days gutting fish, but dreams of becoming a warrior. And of putting an axe in her boorish husband's back.

Freya's dreams abruptly become reality when her husband betrays her to the region's jarl, landing her in a fight to the death against his son. To survive, Freya is forced to reveal her deepest secret- she possesses a drop of a goddess's blood, which gives her magic capable of repelling any attack. A
magic that was foretold would unite the fractured nation of Skaland beneath a king-the one who controls the shield maiden's fate.

Believing he's destined to rule Skaland, the fanatical jarl binds Freya with a blood oath and orders his son, Bjorn, to protect Freya from their enemies. Desperate to prove her strength, Freya must train to fight and learn to control her magic, all while facing perilous tests set by the gods. Except the greatest test of all may be resisting her forbidden attraction to Bjorn. If Freya succumbs to her lust for the charming and fierce warrior, she risks not only her own destiny but the fate of all the people she swore to protect.



Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:A Fate Inked in Blood - Book 1 - Hardback
Вашият рейтинг

Поръчките от Онлайн книжарница Ciela.com се доставят от Спиди, Еконт и BoxNow за България, и от Български пощи за чужбина.

  • За поръчки под 50 лв., стойността на доставката е фиксирана на 5,99 лв.
  • За поръчки с BOX NOW доставката е 3,99 лв.
  • За поръчки на обща стойност над 50 лв. доставката е безплатна.
  • За чужбина доставката се изчислява според тарифите на Български пощи, и зависи от избраната държавата, броя, големината и теглото на поръчаните продукти. Крайната стойност се визуализира, преди завършване на поръчката.
  • За поръчка на правен софутер няма доставка. Получавате потребителско име и парола по предоставен имейл след потвърдено заплащане.
Свързани продукти
Peter Rabbit - Christmas is Coming - A Christmas Countdown Book
Beatrix Potter
Penguin Random House Children's UK
рейтинг:
1%
32,00 лв.
One Of Us Is Lying
Karen M. McManus
Penguin Random House Children's UK
рейтинг:
1%
23,90 лв.
Karen M. McManus Boxset One Of Us Is Lying
Karen M. McManus
Penguin
рейтинг:
1%
66,90 лв.
The Traitor Queen - Book 2
Danielle L. Jensen
Penguin Books
рейтинг:
1%
24,90 лв.
A Fate Inked in Blood - Book 1
Danielle L. Jensen
Penguin Books
рейтинг:
1%
36,90 лв.